Terrific Tuesday! 6/9/20

Oops! I never clicked on publish for this post! Sorry!

 

Good Morning Earthlings!

How are you today?  I’ve been lucky this week because I got to go back in our classroom and pack it up for the summer.

Some of you might be happy to know that I will be a 4th grade teacher next year! So I won’t be too far away from all of you next year so I can keep my “eyes” on you!

Reading

Read Pax Chapter Ch. 12


Phonics

Please complete page 171


Vocabulary

Please play the crossword game on Studystack.


I.B.

Today we will watch a video on how plastic hurts the earth. Think about this video whenever you use disposable plastic – Think! Is there something reuseable I can replace the plastic with?

Now go to Mobymax Science and complete the lesson called “What is pollution?”


Math

Today is a Nearpod day! Challenge your friends and teachers on Nearpod!

Use this Nearpod code-

Code:  NXSWI


Have a great afternoon! Drink lots of water, it’s supposed to be a hot one today and tomorrow!

Miss you! 😍MC

print

6 thoughts on “Terrific Tuesday! 6/9/20”

  1. Phonics:
    1. attract
    2. happen
    3. yellow
    4. butter
    5. sudden
    6. zipper
    7. ladder
    8. funny
    9. dollar
    10. hole

  2. Phonics pg 171

    1. Attract
    2.Happen
    3.Yellow
    4.Butter
    5. Sudden
    6. Zipper
    7. Ladder
    8. Funny
    9. Dollar
    10. Tunnel

  3. Rafteh Azmol
    Jun/13/20
    1.attract
    2.happen
    3.yellow
    4.butter
    5.sudden
    6.zipper
    7.latter
    8.funny
    9.dollar
    10.tunnle

    1. So HAPPY to see you Rafteh! I hope you can join us on Lifesize for our last class meeting at 11:30am on Wednesday. I will post the link tomorrow. 🤩

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *