Finally Friday!

Hello my friends!

Since I have been working at school this week, I miss you even more than before! The room is so quiet without your voices!

I miss unzipping Jayanna out of her coat! I miss Raein coming in with his latest snack for lunch and “testing” it before we put it away! I miss Aziz coming in to tell me the latest car that he saw and why it’s so cool! I miss Demoine coming in and happily saying “Good Morning” to everyone! I miss Khloe and her quiet mornings before she woke up! I could go one and on…

Here’s another chapter of Pax so you will have something to do over the weekend! LOL!

You can also log on to Core5 and Mobymax. The minutes you spend on there should continue throughout the summer to keep you in good practice for 4th grade!

Thanks for joining me at the class meeting this morning! We will have one last “official” class meeting next Wednesday! You have to decide by then if you want to be part of our Virtual Summer Book Club by next Wednesday. I’m hoping you will join me!

(((HUGS)))   MC

print

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *