Finally Fri-YAY! 5/28/20

Can you believe it’s the last Friday in May already? I don’t know where these last months have gone? They have passed so quickly! I still miss seeing your faces every single day! I really thought that we’d be back together again! I will continue sending my love to you in the best way I know…in education…in ways to grow your brain and strengthen it! You all have beautiful brains that can take you anywhere you want to go…you just need to practice and use your noggin!

Pax Ch 4

 

Brain Games

Optical Illusions are always fun! Try this:

Go here for more from brainden.com!

or how about a good game of tic tac toe?

Here

And last, but not least…

For parents/guardians, to keep everyone mentally stable during this stressful time, check out commonsensemedia.com

here

Have a enjoyable, cooler weekend! See you on Monday! 🥰MC

print

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *